Board of Directors

Chair:             Andrea Seamans    Secretary:    Linda Eldred               
Vice-Chair:     Steve Lynch           Treasurer:   Sue Dove   


Cayuga County Legislature EO     
Joe DeForest           

Cay. Co. Parks Commission EO            
Connie Reilley                        

Cayuga County Planning EO        
Stephen Lynch, Director                         

Cay. Co. Chamber of Commerce EO   
Tracy Verrier, Executive Director     

City Planning & ED EO        
Jennifer Haines  

Karen Kuhl EO            
Cayuga County Office of Tourism 

Doug Dello Stritto ‘20                  
Cayuga County Parks

Stephanie DeVito ’20           
Auburn Downtown BID         

Sue Dove ’21              
Skaneateles Inn on 20                

Linda Eldred ’21           
Strawberry Fields Hydroponic Farm       

Meryl Eriksen '20           
Inns of Aurora                         

Brendan Grillo ’20            
Grillo Companies

Erin Katzker ’21            

Susan Lemon ‘21 
Hardware Café & General Store                      

Cheryl Longyear ’21           
Montezuma Historical Society    

Jeff Ludwig ’20           
Seward House Museum      

Charles Mason ‘20                  
Memorial City Hall

Andrea Seamans ’20            
Erie Canal Museum  

Sallee Ten Eyck ’21            
Summerhill Brewing         

Adam Winslow ’21            
Auburn Doubledays at Falcon Park

Kirsten Wise ’20           
Cayuga Museum of History & Art & Case Research Lab